Select language, opens an overlay

Do You Mind If I Cancel?

(Things That Still Annoy Me)
Unabridged.
Title rated 3.25 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
"Gary Janetti's book is so rolling-on-the-floor funny, so brilliantly observant, and so full of heart." — Kevin Kwan, New York Times bestselling author of the Crazy Rich Asians trilogy This program is read by the author. Fans of David Sedaris, Jenny Lawson, and Tina Fey... meet your new friend Gary Janetti. …

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title