Genre Guide
New YA Dystopias
Created by Belvedere Tiburon Staff Teens | 8 items
Survival in a dystopian or apocalyptic future, for fans of The Hunger Games, Maze Runner, and Divergent.
https://marinet.bibliocommons.com/list/share/639057687/1243674407
Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Winter, White and Wicked Winter, White and Wicked Book - 2020
Amulet Books
TEEN Fiction Dittemore
Crank Palace Crank Palace
A Maze Runner Novella
Book - 2020
Riverdale Avenue BooksQuest Imprint
Fiction Dashner, J
Lost Roads Lost Roads Book - 2020
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
YA Fiction Maberry
The Electric Kingdom The Electric Kingdom Book - 2021
Viking
YA Fic Arnold
Muse Muse Book - 2021
Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
YA Fiction Cavallaro
Find Me Find Me
Shadow Me and Reveal Me
Book - 2019
Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers
YA Fiction Mafi
Mirror's Edge Mirror's Edge Book - 2021
Scholastic Press, an imprint of Scholastic Inc
YA Fiction Westerfeld, S
The Block The Block Book - 2021
Chicken House, Scholastic Inc
YA Fiction Oliver
Page 1 of 1