Upstate Girls

Upstate Girls

Unraveling Collar City : An Intimate Portrait of Troy, New York

Book - 2018
Rate this:
In the tradition of Dorothea Lange and Robert Frank, an eye-opening portrait of the rise and fall of the American working class, and a shockingly intimate visual history of Troy, New York that arcs over five hundred years - from Henry Hudson to the industrial revolution to a group of contemporary young women as they grow, survive, and love.
Publisher: New York, NY : Regan Arts, [2018]
Edition: First Regan Arts paperback edition
ISBN: 9781942872832
1942872836
Characteristics: xvi, 412 pages : illustrations (mostly color) ; 28 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MARINet

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top