To the Edge of Shadows

To the Edge of Shadows

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
'Beautifully written, poetic and haunting... Joanne Graham is a great talent.' --Louise Douglas'A clever, twisty, taut thriller...' --If These Books Could TalkSarah Phillips longs for the simple life - a job to fill her days, a home to return to and a small amount of steps to count between the two. Seriously injured in a car crash when she was thirteen, Sarah has no memory of her childhood or the family she lost.Ellie Wilson remembers her own past only too well, the cruelty she suffered at the hands of a mother that abused her and a father who couldn't protect her. She finds Sarah fascinating, a mirror to the life she never had.But as curiosity spills over into obsession, and as Sarah's world begins to unravel, Ellie moves ever closer.Prize-winning poignant novel about love and loss. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Legend Times Group, 2015
ISBN: 9781910162859
Characteristics: 1 online resource (256 pages)
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library (Online service)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MARINet

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top