Palmetto Moon

Palmetto Moon

Grave Secrets

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
"No pulse? No problem. Sophie D'Angelo is good with weird, but her latest investigation unnerves even her. A young pregnant woman goes missing and the only witness is a hundred year old ghost. Sophie reluctantly agrees to play host, literally, to the specter who then seems more interested in Sophie's ex-finance, Caleb, then in solving the case. As her personal life falls apart around her, Sophie will have to decide how far she's willing to go for justice, and what she's willing to risk to make things right with Caleb again. But how is she supposed to do either with the charismatic Rayne Blackwood, head of the Vampire Enclave, vying for her time, attention, and ultimately, her heart? Fans of Palmetto Moon, Book One: Born of Blood as well as first time Ficklin readers will not be disappointed with this intriguing new offering in the D'Angelo saga."-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Tell-Tale Publishing Group, LLC, 2013
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library (Online service)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MARINet

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top