Born to Darkness Book One of the Immortal Destiny Series

Born to Darkness Book One of the Immortal Destiny Series

eBook - 2011
Rate this:
"Born to Darkness is book 1 in the 4 Book Immortal Destiny Series. Nicole Ashe is the average American girl, except that she happens to work for a vampire and doesn't realize it. But all that changes when her boss sends her to convince a local rock musician - heartthrob, to help them retrieve an ancient relic that could be the answer to the vampire's curse. Nicole soon discovers that Alec is a vampire ... and completely irresistible. There is something about Nicole that stirs Alec's hunger nearly beyond control, but he would do anything to protect her ... even from himself.Nicole is destined for a world of darkness that she cannot even begin to imagine, and love that can transcend eternity.Books in the Immortal Destiny SeriesBook 1 - Born to DarknessBook 2 - Night BreedBook 3 - Wolves and Black RosesBook 4 - Coming Soon."-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Lavine Publishing, 2011
ISBN: 9781458025937
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Additional Contributors: enki Library (Online service)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at MARINet

To Top