My Kind of Crazy

My Kind of Crazy

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
2
Hank Kirby's life has been filled with disasters, but when Peyton Breedlove, a budding pyromaniac, witnesses Hank nearly burning a girl's house down, she blackmails Hank into an unusual friendship
Publisher: Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Fire, 2016
ISBN: 9781492631767
1492631760
Characteristics: 321 pages ; 21 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

ArapahoeKelsey Feb 15, 2017

This book was suggested to me by a colleague, and I could not have loved it more! There is a LOT of drama, but I think the author did a great job compartmentalizing the different families, cliques, and situations. It gives hope for those with dysfunctional families just trying to make it in the normal world.

k
krishickey
Mar 30, 2016

A fantastic read! Fans of Eleanor and Park will love this.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MARINet

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top