Select language, opens an overlay

Audie Awards

The Audie Award, established in 1996 and granted by the Audio Publishers Association, recognizes outstanding audiobooks and spoken-word entertainment.

Filter Results by...

Book - 2022 | Spanish Nominee, Audio Drama, 2023
Nominees: Rupert Holliday Evans, Hugo Whysall, Homer Todiwala, Chris Lew Kum Hoi, Clare Corbett, George Orwell, Jonathan Keeble, Michael Maloney, Rob Wilson, Muriel Abehsera, Jo Ashe, Katrina Cooke, Simon Shepherd, Bronwen Denman, Theo Solomon, Wayne Forester, Jake Turner, Anna Lea, Linton Tulloch, Rhianne Barreto, Sarah Paul, Finnigan Morris and Morgan Denman
Available in some locations
Across A Hundred Mountains
Book - 2006 Nominee, Fiction, 2023
Nominees: Cynthia Farrell, Reyna Grande and Marisa Blake
Available in some locations
Acts of Violet
Book - 2022 Nominee, Multi-voiced Performance, 2023
Nominees: Ramón de Ocampo, Brittany Pressley, Dan Bittner, Hillary Huber, Margarita Montimore, Amy McFadden, Suzanne Toren, Alejandro Ruiz, Katharine Chin, Fred Berman and Johnny Heller
Available in some locations
A Door Made for Me
A Door Made for Me
A Door Made for Me
Book Winner, Young Listeners, 2023
Nominees: Tyler Merritt
A House Full of Windsor
Book - 2021 Nominee, Fiction, 2023
Nominees: Kristin Contino and Barrie Kreinik
Available in some locations
An Afro-Indigenous History of the United States
Book - 2021 Nominee, History/biography, 2023
Nominees: Shaun Taylor-Corbett and Kyle T. Mays
Available in some locations
Apparently There Were Complaints
Book - 2021 Nominee, Narration By The Author Or Authors, 2023
Nominees: Sharon Gless
Available in some locations
Building A Second Brain
Building A Second Brain
Building A Second Brain A Proven Method to Organize your Digital Life and Unlock your Creative Potential By Forte, Tiago
Book - 2022 Nominee, Business/personal Development, 2023
Nominees: Tiago Forte and André Santana
All copies in use Availability details
Book Nominee, Espanol - Spanish Language, 2023
Nominees: Sebastian Leon, M. Bella and J. Bengtsson
Clean Sweep
eBook - 2013 Nominee, Audio Drama, 2023
Nominees: Peter Holdway, Karen Novack, James Lewis, Christopher Walker, Ken Jackson, Alejandro Ruiz, Alex Hill-Knight, Elias Khalil, Holly Adams, Ilona Andrews, Nora Achrati and Ryan Reid
1-10 of 1175 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.17.0 Last updated 2023/09/21 11:28
To Top