Select language, opens an overlay

Trillium Book Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Government of Ontario for books that further the understanding of Ontarians and Ontario society.

Filter Results by...

Friend of My Youth
Book - 1991 Winner, Trillium Book Award, 1991
Nominees: Alice Munro
All copies in use Availability details
Rites of Spring
Rites of Spring
Rites of Spring
Book Winner, Trillium Book Award, 1990
Nominees: Modris Eksteins
Book Winner, Trillium Book Award, 1989
Nominees: Timothy Findley
In the Skin of A Lion
Book - 1987 Winner, Trillium Book Award, 1988
Nominees: Michael Ondaatje
Available in some locations
111-114 of 114 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.23.0 Last updated 2024/06/03 15:15
To Top