Select language, opens an overlay

Scotiabank Giller Prize

Awarded annually in Canada to a Canadian author for the best novel or short story collection published in English.

Filter Results by...

The Year of the Flood
Book - 2009 Longlist, 2009
Nominees: Margaret Atwood
Available in some locations
Valmiki's Daughter
Valmiki's Daughter
Valmiki's Daughter
Book Longlist, 2009
Nominees: Shani Mootoo
11-12 of 12 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top